T1 which runs between Kingston and May Pen and T2 which runs between Kingston and Portmore are the toll roads that make up the Highway 2000 East-West network. Along the network are Toll Plazas located in the following areas:

• Portmore

• Spanish Town

• Vineyards

• May Pen

All other toll roads are not part of Highway 2000 East-West, and therefore outside the jurisdiction of TransJamaican Highway Limited and Jamaican Infrastructure Operator Limited.